Lincolnwood School District 74
  • All Finance Meetings will be held in the Board of Education Offices, 6950 N. East Prairie Road, Lincolnwood, IL, unless otherwise noted and usual start time is 6:30 p.m. Please always check the actual agenda to confirm location and exact meeting start time.


    Please go to Boardbook to view agendas, packets, and minutes.


     

    2016-2017 School Year Dates: 

     

    • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.

    2015-2016 School Year Dates:

     

    • Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. - CANCELLED
    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
    • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. Finance Committee Meeting/Committee of the Whole
    • Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.; Special Board Meeting/Committee of the Whole immediately following.
    • Thursday, July 23, 2015
CLOSE